Obituaries

Wayne Nygaard
B: 1938-01-13
D: 2017-09-23
View Details
Nygaard, Wayne
Mary Melendez
B: 1942-05-24
D: 2017-09-09
View Details
Melendez, Mary
Robert Narciso
B: 1952-12-20
D: 2017-09-02
View Details
Narciso, Robert
Evan Guest
B: 1990-10-01
D: 2017-09-02
View Details
Guest, Evan
Charles Taylor
B: 1986-07-27
D: 2017-08-26
View Details
Taylor, Charles
Eduardo Arambulo
B: 1927-01-11
D: 2017-08-11
View Details
Arambulo, Eduardo
Harry Thompson
B: 1957-01-24
D: 2017-08-07
View Details
Thompson, Harry
Christopher Resa
B: 1960-05-02
D: 2017-08-06
View Details
Resa, Christopher
Juan Matthews
B: 1977-01-08
D: 2017-08-03
View Details
Matthews, Juan
Egliselda Garcia
B: 1938-06-02
D: 2017-08-02
View Details
Garcia, Egliselda
Sergio Valdez
B: 1958-10-11
D: 2017-07-26
View Details
Valdez, Sergio
Silviano Villa
B: 1926-05-04
D: 2017-07-23
View Details
Villa, Silviano
Bradley Hartman
B: 1995-11-30
D: 2017-07-22
View Details
Hartman, Bradley
Robert Desch
B: 1945-07-10
D: 2017-07-16
View Details
Desch, Robert
Guadalupe Flores
B: 1934-03-15
D: 2017-07-10
View Details
Flores, Guadalupe
Norma Matchett
B: 1935-07-04
D: 2017-07-10
View Details
Matchett, Norma
Gerald Blundell
B: 1956-12-21
D: 2017-07-10
View Details
Blundell, Gerald
Florence Caron
B: 1934-10-04
D: 2017-07-05
View Details
Caron, Florence
Hazel Gecy
B: 1929-10-23
D: 2017-06-26
View Details
Gecy, Hazel
Maria Dunn
B: 1979-07-04
D: 2017-06-26
View Details
Dunn, Maria
Martha Johnson
B: 1939-11-07
D: 2017-06-24
View Details
Johnson, Martha

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
44831 N. Cedar Avenue
Lancaster, CA 93534
Phone: (661) 942-1139
Fax:

Our Experienced Staff

Each of the staff members at Halley-Olsen-Murphy Funerals and Cremations is committed to providing your family with the finest in personal end-of-life care. In fact, for years, it’s been comforting for area families to know that we are available to help at any time of the day or night.

When a loved one dies, all you need to do is make one phone call. From that moment on, we’ll take on the responsibilities of the physical care of your loved one, and the emotional care of those left behind.

Please take a few minutes to get to know our funeral home staff. We’re sure you’ll find each of us to be all that you would hope for in a trusted funeral professional.
 


Bill Hawkins, Owner/Licensed Funeral Director

Elaine Heitman, Manager
Email: e.heitman@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Donna Turman, Administrator
Email: d.turman@halleyolsenmurphy.com

LeeRoy Halley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Leeroy@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Steve Heitman, Licensed Funeral Director/Licensed Embalmer
Email: s.heitman@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Randy Cole, Arrangement Counselor/Cremation Specialist
Email: randy@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Luis Aguilar, Arrangement Counselor/Cremation Specialist
Email: l.aguilar@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Joey Alvarez, Arrangement Counselor/Cremation Specialist
Email: J.alvarez@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Margaret Neal, Arrangement Counselor/Cremation Specialist
Email: margaret@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Cindy Lopez, Client/Customer Service Specialist
Email: c.lopez@halleyolsenmurphy.com

Andrew Perez, Funeral Service Specialist

Howard Landgren, Funeral Service Specialist

Randy McGriff, Funeral Service Specialist

Bruce Mousseau, Funeral Service Specialist

Beverly Jaramillo, Funeral Service Specialist

Gary Johnson, Family Service Agent Specialist